Compilation of three albums previously recorded for Kitty Enterprises, Japan
Album cover photograph by Morgan Fisher

Japan: Kitty Enterprises KTCM-1094

1. Life Under The Floor
2. Caravanserai
3. Mind Games
4. Melt Into Love
5. City Of Light
6. Sunrise
7. Grow Old With Me
8. The Razor's Edge
9. Birds Over Buildings
10. War And Peace
11. When I See Her Face
12. Illustrious Facades
13. Peace (Go Slowly)
14. It's Gonna Happen
15. Love
16. Simple Song (City Song)
17. Jackson Pollock
18. Imagine
19. Caravanserai (The Returning)
20. The Unbroken Circle

This compilation album features music Morgan selected from the three albums he made for Kitty (the soundtrack album "Life Under The Floor," "Peace In The Heart Of The City," and "Echoes Of Lennon"). Included is his version of John Lennon's "Love" with Yoko Ono’s moving reading of the lyrics. Other Lennon songs are "Mind Games", "Grow Old With Me", and "Imagine". There are also seven bonus tracks, each about a minute long. Morgan is known for his penchant for miniature pieces of music, and in 1987 he made an album called "35MM" ("Thirty-five Musical Minutes") for Kitty, but in the end they decided not to release it. He’s glad that at last these seven tracks are now available, and probably one day the others will be issued. The general style of this album: quiet/deep instrumental music, melodic, some featuring piano, others have a touch of ethnic/world music.