(Click on images to enlarge.)

"Music for opening and inspiring your heart..."

* Album cover light paintings by Morgan Fisher

••• buy cd from amazon japan

Japan: Unity Institute XQIP-1005 (original CD release)

1. Opening the Heart
2. Feeling Your Heart
3. Listening from the Heart
4. Eyes of Love

Watch introductory video HERE

After recording music for a guided meditation CD, there was a demand for a music-only version. Rather than simply removing the narrator's voice, Morgan reworked and extended the music, making it more musically rich, while retaining the tranquillity of the original. Four pieces based on crystalline keyboard improvisations relate to four different activites that can connect to the human heart: opening, feeling, listening and looking.